Broker Listing

Acciaioli, Susan
Broker
248.855.6800 ext 105
sacciaioli@midamericagrp.com

Adams, Brian
Vice President
630.954.7512
badams@midamericagrp.com

Al-Ali, Aleyciuss
Sales Associate
248.385.5014
aali@midamericagrp.com

Ansani, Stephen
Associate
630.261.6946
sansani@midamericagrp.com

Bayer, Greg
Vice President
630.954.7441
gbayer@midamericagrp.com

Becker, Andrew
Vice President
630.954.7440
abecker@midamericagrp.com

Bertsche, Jaime
Vice President
630.954.7223
jbertsche@midamericagrp.com

Bossy, Sean
Associate
630.954.7902
sbossy@midamericagrp.com

Bryant, Paul
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7354
pbryant@midamericagrp.com

Bulson, Andy
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7376
abulson@midamericagrp.com

Charleston, Carrie
Retail Leasing Specialist
952.563.6665
ccharleston@midamericagrp.com

Cohen, Dan
Principal / Director of Tenant Representation
414.390.1401
dcohen@midamericagrp.com

Colvin, Tony
Senior Vice President / Principal
414.390.1405
tcolvin@midamericagrp.com

Conway, Kevin
Director of Net Lease Investment Sales
630.954.7375
kconway@midamericagrp.com

Daly, Patrick
Vice President – Tenant Representation
952.563.6640
pdaly@midamericagrp.com

Doherty, Jesseka
Vice President of Leasing
952.563.6693
jdoherty@midamericagrp.com

Dreier, Adam
Senior Vice President / Principal
414.390.1406
adreier@midamericagrp.com

Drogosz, Rick
Principal / Executive Vice President
630.954.7339
rdrogosz@midamericagrp.com

Drumgould, Sarah
Leasing Representative
630.954.7290
sdrumgould@midamericagrp.com

Frishman, Steve
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7325
sfrishman@midamericagrp.com

Gallagher, Carly
Investment Broker
630.261.6944
cgallagher@midamericagrp.com

Gasbarro, Angela
Leasing Representative
630.954.7208
agasbarro@midamericagrp.com

Gell, Jared
Vice President
248.855.6800 ext 110
jgell@midamericagrp.com

George, Mike
Principal / President
630.954.7323
mgeorge@midamericagrp.com

Girardi, Joe
Senior Vice President
630.954.7392
j.girardi@midamericagrp.com

Goodman, Adam
Vice President
248.855.6800 ext 107
agoodman@midamericagrp.com

Gould, Matt
Vice President
630.954.7513
mgould@midamericagrp.com

Graham, Marget
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7307
mgraham@midamericagrp.com

Hanley, Heather
Director of Financial Analysis
630.954.7447
hhanley@midamericagrp.com

Hennegan, Katie
Vice President
630.954.7233
khennegan@midamericagrp.com

Hexum, Charlie
Retail Leasing Specialist
952.563.6605
chexum@midamericagrp.com

Hoag, William
Vice President
630.954.7276
whoag@midamericagrp.com

Hronec, Carolyn
Sales Associate
630.954.7327
chronec@midamericagrp.com

Jacobson, Max
Senior Broker Associate
414.390.1425
mjacobson@midamericagrp.com

Killeen, Katie
Associate
630.954.7348
kkilleen@midamericagrp.com

Kleiman, Joe
Broker Associate
414.390.1408
jkleiman@midamericagrp.com

Koontz, Wes
Director of Net Lease Investment Sales
630.954.7395
wkoontz@midamericagrp.com

Kratchman, Cynthia J.
Principal
248.855.6800 ext 119
ckratchman@midamericagrp.com

Krebs, Liz
Vice President
630.954.7362
lkrebs@midamericagrp.com

Kuchman, Jeff
Principal / Director Tenant Brokerage
630.954.7331
jkuchman@midamericagrp.com

LaKritz, William
Senior Vice President
248.855.6800
wlakritz@midamericagrp.com

Martin, Chris
Investment Analyst
630.261.6952
cmartin@midamericagrp.com

McLoughlin, Kevin
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7341
kmcloughlin@midamericagrp.com

Meyer, Stefanie
Sr. Vice President / Principal
952.563.6677
smeyer@midamericagrp.com

Mullane, Karen
Sales Associate
248.855.6800 ext 112
kmullane@midamericagrp.com

Nelson, Kay
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7311
knelson@midamericagrp.com

Nitzberg, Stanley
Principal / Executive Vice President
630.954.7321
snitzberg@midamericagrp.com

Panovich, Michelle
Principal / Executive Vice President
630.954.7351
mpanovich@midamericagrp.com

Phillips, Mike
Vice President
630.954.7358
mphillips@midamericagrp.com

Pike, Haley
Investment Analyst
630.481.4015
hpike@midamericagrp.com

Prater, Andrew
Broker Associate
414.390.1404
aprater@midamericagrp.com

Reimann, Johnny
Senior Retail Specialist
952.563.6679
jreimann@midamericagrp.com

Reinke, Kevin
Associate
630.954.7374
kreinke@midamericagrp.com

Rieger, Matt
Principal / Sr. Vice President
Property Management
952.563.6675
mrieger@midamericagrp.com

Roberts, C.C.
Sales Associate
248.855.6800 ext 120
croberts@midamericagrp.com

Robinson, Mark
Leasing and Sales Specialist
952.563.6664
mrobinson@midamericagrp.com

Rosenberg, Brad
Principal
248.855.6800 ext 101
brosenberg@midamericagrp.com

Rosenfeld, Dan
Principal / Director of Property Representation
414.390.1402
drosenfeld@midamericagrp.com

Rossobillo, Maria
Leasing Representative
630.954.7385
mrossobillo@midamericagrp.com

Sailor, Doug
Principal
952.563.6666
dsailor@midamericagrp.com

Scannell, Peter
Vice President
630.954.7333
pscannell@midamericagrp.com

Schmitt, Tony
Principal
248.855.6800 ext 103
tschmitt@midamericagrp.com

Schuchman, Gabe
Principal
248.855.6800 ext 104
gschuchman@midamericagrp.com

Setnicker, Julia
Investment Analyst
630.954.7370
jsetnicker@midamericagrp.com

Shemitis, Teresa
Vice President
414.390.1410
tshemitis@midamericagrp.com

Sims, Mike
Principal
952.563.6688
msims@midamericagrp.com

Slaven, Morgan
Sales Associate
248.855.6800 ext 113
mslaven@midamericagrp.com

Spinell, Dick
Principal / Senior Vice President
630.954.7364
rspinell@midamericagrp.com

Spinell, Samantha
Leasing Representative
630.954.7220
sspinell@midamericagrp.com

Stern, Daniel
Managing Broker
248.855.6800
dstern@midamericagrp.com

Tausk, Dan
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7347
dtausk@midamericagrp.com

Tulio, Samantha
Sales Associate
248.855.6800 etx 125
stulio@midamericagrp.com

Uhazie, Jack
Principal
248.855.6800 ext 102
juhazie@midamericagrp.com

Weiss, Bryan
Associate Broker
248.855.6800 ext 124
bweiss@midamericagrp.com

Wexler, Michael
Vice President
630.261.6947
mwexler@midamericagrp.com

Wineman, Ben
Principal / Vice President
630.954.7336
bwineman@midamericagrp.com

Winkels, Paige
Product Leasing Specialist
630.954.7221
pwinkels@midamericagrp.com

Wise, Robert
Retail Leasing Specialist
952.563.6680
rwise@midamericagrp.com

Image Header

Contact Us

Use the telephone numbers listed below to contact the Mid-America area of your choice or to contact us via e-mail, please use the form below. To contact an individual broker, use the e-mail address link on the left side of the page.

oakbrookHeadquarters – Oak Brook

One Parkview Plaza
9th Floor
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois 60181-4731
630.954.7300
Fax: 630.954.7304 / 7306

Chicago OfficeChicago Office

435 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2009
Chicago, Illinois 60611
630.954.7327
Fax: 630.954.7302

Detroit OfficeDetroit Office

38500 Woodward Avenue
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
248.855.6800
Fax: 248.406.0560

Milwaukee OfficeMilwaukee Office

648 N. Plankinton Avenue
Suite 264
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203
414.273.4600
Fax: 414.273.4605

Minnesota OfficeMinneapolis Office

5353 Wayzata Boulevard
Suite 650
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416
952.563.6600
Fax: 952.563.6633


Enter your contact information below, and someone will respond to you as soon as possible.

First Name:

Last Name:

Your Email Address:

Phone Number: